Jobdirumah : Sempurnakan Hidup anda

Greetings,

Many of you has read my revelation about jobdirumah,the job that landed me with incomes more than three thousand a month. Simple work with high pay, truthfully for us in Malaysia three thousand might be a lot but somehow internationally even compared to Singapore itself three thousand is the basic salary for their general clerk. So think again, if your income today is less than two thousand, do you know that your status even in this country is somehow a poor.

Sya never thought Sya can make so much from working from home before, truthfully Sya was skeptical like any other Malay people are, where we often think the negative point first before admitting the positive one. Malay people always be the watcher of other success and somehow work for other success yet not the one who want to be one of them (pardon me for my bluntness).

Today, for only working two years from home, Sya already making income up to five figures a month, Sya not working in professional line or anything, Sya only doing simple data entry job. Are you thinking low of me fro only key in data as my primary job, than think again when we compare our bank slip and bank account status.

Ratio hour of working Sya’s take a day is basically 6-8hours like any normal working hour, but sometime if Sya want more, Sya can work up to 12-13hours a day.Sya’s not working a direct working hour like people in the office, Sya basically do 1-2hours take a rest and watch my favorite Korean drama, and then continue another 3hours before cooking for lunch or going out with my sisters before working again and spazz more about Super Junior on skype with my international friends. Sya can work anytime Sya’s want and somehow anywhere too.

Working online also doesn’t need me to wakes up early in the morning or work until late night on grievance shift, I don’t have to think about what to where to office today but simply wear my sweatpant and my doraemon t-shirt and I’m set to work.

Sya can go anywhere I want, anytime, without the need to apply for leave or fake MC and money is no longer Sya’s problem. Sya always travel from Johor to Kuala Lumpur, bored with my bedroom in JB, I just bought bus ticket and went to KL and the opposite.

When I’m travelling and staying at Korea for almost three weeks, I was walking all day in Seoul and working like usual at night like I was at my home. Nothing to worries, what Sya really need is only an internet connection.

Working online really simple and easy, if you are a housewife with kids, you can work online easily, maybe you can just take 3 project a month with average pay of RM1000 a month, you can benefit a lot from it, not only you’re always home with your kids, you also didn’t have to oblige with too much pressure of working and being a good mom and wife.

For student or jobless youngster, you guys can generate a lot more than go for a job hunting out there, in between classes and assignment you can took 4hours out working online and makes extra income.

What you need to do for all of the perfect life like I had is take a step by sacrificing fifty bucks for somehow a bright better future. Good Luck!

Love,
Eisya Li

Leave a comment